Contacts by country

Albania

Francesca Faccendini                         
BD Coordinator Italy

T +39 06 4781 51
E francesca.faccendini@cms-aacs.com

Algeria

Samir Sayah
African Practice - Managing Partner - CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre Algérie

T +213 (0)21 482 514
F +213 (0)21 482 511
E samir.sayah@cms-bfl.com

Austria

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com 

Belgium

Zsuzsanna Kovacs
Business Development Manager 

T +32 2 743 69 05
E zsuzsanna.kovacs@cms-db.com

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com 

Brazil

Ted Rhodes
Managing Partner

T +55 21 3722 9831
ted.rhodes@cms-cmck.com

Bulgaria

Violeta Koeva
Marketing Coordinator

T +359 2 923 48 59
E violeta.koeva@cms-cmck.com

China

Beijing

Nick Beckett
Managing Partner

T +86 10 8527 0287
F +86 10 8590 0831
E nick.beckett@cms-cmck.com 

Shanghai

Sandra Sun
Business Development and Marketing Manager

T +86 21 6289 6363            
F +86 21 6289 0731
E sandra.sun@cmslegal.cn

Croatia

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com 

Czech Republic

Helen Rodwell
Managing Partner

T +420 296 798 111
E prague@cms-cmck.com

France

Services

Marketing-Communication

Human Resources

Website Assistance

T +33 1 47 38 55 00
news@cms-bfl.com

Germany

Berlin

T +49 30 2 03 60 0
F +49 30 2 03 60 2000
E berlin@cms-hs.com

Cologne

T +49 221 77 16 0 
F +49 221 77 16 110 
koeln@cms-hs.com 

Duesseldorf

T +49 211 49 34 0
F +49 211 49 34 120
E duesseldorf@cms-hs.com

Frankfurt

T +49 69 7 17 01 0
F +49 69 7 17 01 40 410
E frankfurt@cms-hs.com

Hamburg

T +49 40 3 76 30 0
F +49 40 3 76 30 40 600
E hamburg@cms-hs.com

Leipzig

T +49 341 2 16 72 0
F +49 341 2 16 72 133
E leipzig@cms-hs.com

Munich

T +49 89 2 3807 0
F +49 89 2 3807 40110
E muenchen@cms-hs.com

Stuttgart

T +49 711 97 64 0
F +49 711 97 64 900
E stuttgart@cms-hs.com

Hungary

Dóra Petrányi
CEE Managing Director

T +36 1 483 4800
E budapest@cms-cmck.com

International

Isabel Scholes
Director of Marketing and Communications

T +49 69 717 01-512
E isabel.scholes@cmslegal.com

Amanda Lietz
Senior Communications Manager

T +49 69 717 01-509
E amanda.lietz@cmslegal.com

Iran

T +98 21 220 10 765
F +98 21 262 90 187
E info@cms-pars.com

Italy

Pietro Cavasola
Managing Partner

T +39 06 47 81 51
E pietro.cavasola@cms-aacs.com

Luxembourg

Sarah Schleich
Business Developer

T +352 26 27 53 20
E sarah.schleich@cms-dblux.com

Mexico

Derek Woodhouse
Partner, Woodhouse, Lorente Ludlow, S.C

T +52 55 2623 0552
communications@cms-cmck.com 

Montenegro

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com 

Morocco

Marc Veuillot
African Practice - Managing Partner - CMS Bureau Francis Lefebvre Maroc

T + 212 522 22 86 86
F + 212 522 481 478
marc.veuillot@cms-bfl.com

Netherlands

Aernout de Mooij
Head of Business Development & Communications

T +31 30 21 21 748
E aernout.demooij@cms-dsb.com

Oman

Ben Ewing
Managing Partner

T +44 20 73 67 3000
communications@cms-cmck.com 

Poland

Małgorzata Surdek
Managing Partner

Małgorzata Sztejter   
Chief Client Officer

T +48 502 184 580
E malgorzata.sztejter@cms-cmck.com

Portugal

Jorge Tavares d' Almeida
Marketing & Business Development

T +351 21 095 81 00
E jorge.almeida@cms-rpa.com

Romania

T +40 21 40 73-800
E bucharest.office@cms-cmck.com

Russia

Tatyana Brezhneva                           
Head of Marketing and Business Development

T +7 495 786 40 00
E tatyana.brezhneva@cmslegal.ru

Serbia

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com

Slovakia

Kararzyna Forycka
PR Manager, CEE

T +48 22 520 8470
E Katarzyna.forycka@cms-cmck.com

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com 

Slovenia

Kristijana Lastro
Head of Marketing & Communications

T +43 1 40443 4000
F +43 1 40443 94000
E presse@cms-rrh.com 

Spain

Marta Foncillas
Chief Operating Officer - Marketing & BD Manager, Dirección

T +34 91 451 9019
E marta.foncillas@cms-asl.com

Switzerland

Patrick Sommer 
Managing Partner

T +41 1 28 51-111
E patrick.sommer@cms-vep.com

Turkey

Döne Yalçın
Managing Partner

T +90 212 243 49 28
E office@cms-turkey.com

United Arab Emirates

John O'Connor
Managing Parner

T +971 (0) 4 374 2800
communications@cms-cmck.com 

United Kingdom

General

T +44 20 73 67 3000
E communications@cms-cmck.com 

London

Penelope Warne
The Senior Partner, Chairman of the UK LLP Board and Head of Energy

T +44 20 7367 3928
F +44 20 7367 2000
E penelope.warne@cms-cmck.com

Stephen Millar
Managing Partner

T +44 20 7367 3078
F +44 20 7367 2000
E stephen.millar@cms-cmck.com

Aberdeen

Norman Wisely
Office Managing Partner

T +44 1224 267 163
F +44 1224 622 066
E norman.wisely@cms-cmck.com

Bristol

Edward Benzecry
Office Managing Partner

T +44 20 7367 2741
F +44 20 7367 2000
E edward.benzecry@cms-cmck.com

Edinburgh

Caryn Penley
Executive Partner, Scotland

T +44 131 200 7338
F +44 131 228 8888
E caryn.penley@cms-cmck.com

Glasgow

Lauren Ward
Senior Partner, Scotland

T +44 141 304 6031
F +44 141 222 2201
E laurence.ward@cms-cmck.com