Coun­try tax guide

CMS Country Tax Guide provides preliminary information on the main tax features for 13 jurisdictions for high net-worth individuals, entrepreneurial families, their advisors and family offices in connection to relocating to another country. 

For now, the jurisdictions covered are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Italy Luxembourg, Peru, Spain, UK and Ukraine. More jurisdictions to follow soon and we will update the guides on a regular basis.